Our team

Jenny Beck KC (Hon)

Director

Talk to Jenny about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse.  

Contact Jenny on:
Jenny.Beck@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Jenny on: 020 3866 5721

Susan fitzgerald

Director

Talk to Susan about
Local authority involvement / adoption / international child abduction / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Susan on:
Susan.fitzgerald@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Susan on: 020 3866 5720

amy woolfenden

Director

Talk to Amy about
Local authority involvement / adoption / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Amy on:
Amy.Woolfenden@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Amy on: 020 3866 5722

Molly Ashcroft

Director 

Talk to Molly about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Molly on:
Molly.Ashcroft@beckfitzgerald.co.uk

Call Molly on: 020 3866 5725

Rebecca Pantelli

 Director

Talk to Rebecca about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse.

Contact Rebecca on: Rebecca.Pantelli@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Rebecca on: 020 3866 5729

Sarah Stace

Director 

Talk to Sarah about
Divorce / separation / finances / domestic abuse. 

Contact Sarah on:
Sarah.stace@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Sarah on: 020 7167 6663

Flora Hughes

Senior Associate 

Talk to Flora about
Local authority involvement / adoption / international child abduction / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Flora on: Flora.Hughes@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Flora on: 020 3866 5726

Jasmine Hollis

Senior Associate

Talk to Jasmine about
Local authority involvement / adoption / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Jasmine on:
jasmine.hollis@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Jasmine on: 020 7167 6664

Lauren Baldi

Senior Associate

Talk to Lauren about
Local authority involvement / adoption / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Lauren on:
Lauren.Baldi@beckfitzgerald.co.uk

Call Lauren on: 020 3866 5723

Lucy Jones-Clarkson

Senior Associate 

Talk to Lucy about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse.

Contact Lucy on:
Lucy.Jones-Clarkson@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Lucy on: 020 3866 5724

Alex Field

Associate Solicitor

Talk to Alex about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse.

Contact Alex on: Alex.Field@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Alex on: 020 3866 5727

Evangeline Pritchard

Associate Solicitor 

Talk to Evangeline about
Local authority involvement / adoption / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Evangeline on: Evangeline.Pritchard@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Evangeline on: 020 3866 5731

Georgiana farnell

Associate Solicitor

Talk to Georgiana about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse

Contact Georgiana on: georgiana.farnell@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Georgiana on: 020 7167 6660

Jessica AVISS

Solicitor 

Talk to Jessica about
Local authority involvement / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Jessica on: Jessica.Aviss@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Jessica on: 020 7167 6665

arthur morgan

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Arthur about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse.

Contact Arthur on: Arthur.Morgan@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Arthur on: 020 7167 6669

Joss Littler

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Joss about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse.

Contact Joss on: Joss.Littler@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Joss on: 020 7167 6666

Phoebe Gates

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Phoebe about
Divorce / separation / finances / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse

Contact Phoebe on:  Phoebe.gates@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Phoebe on: 020 3866 5728

saul bawdon

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Saul about
Local authority involvement / arrangements concerning children / domestic abuse. 

Contact Saul on:  Saul.Bawdon@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Saul on: 020 3866 5730

Anna Brockman

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Anna about

Domestic abuse / Emergency protection orders / Arrangements concerning children.

Contact Anna on: Anna.Brockman@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Anna on: 07412 295574

Kajol Sembi

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Kajol about

Domestic abuse / Emergency protection orders / Arrangements concerning children.

Contact Kajol on: kajol.sembi@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Kajol on: 07988 164060

Jasnam Singh

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Jasnam about:

Domestic abuse / Emergency protection orders / Arrangements concerning children.

Contact Jasnam on: Jasnam.Singh@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Jasnam on: 07400 757748

Lexi Solt

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Lexi about

Domestic abuse / Emergency protection orders / Arrangements concerning children.

Contact Lexi on: Lexi.Solt@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Lexi on: 07482 478543

Victoria Steet

Paralegal

Talk to Victoria about

Domestic abuse / Emergency protection orders / arrangements concerning children / local authority involvement.

Contact Victoria on: Victoria.Steet@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Victoria on: 07723 995231

Anjali Shah

Trainee Solicitor

Talk to Anjali  about

Domestic abuse / Emergency protection orders / arrangements concerning children. 

Contact Anjali on: Anjali.shah@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Anjali on: 07378 617686

Leah Shannon-Tetsola

Trainee Solicitor 

Talk to Leah about

Domestic abuse / Emergency protection orders / Arrangements concerning children.

Contact Leah on:
leah.shannon-tetsola@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Leah on: 07378 617678

Eliza Rodgers

Trainee Solicitor

Talk to Eliza about

Domestic abuse / Emergency protection orders / arrangements concerning children 

Contact Eliza on: eliza.rodgers@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Eliza on: 07476 629049

Robert Hush

Consultant – Lawyer

Separation / adoption / international children cases  financial settlements / arrangements concerning children / parental orders / surrogacy / inheritance claims.

Contact Robert on: Robert.Hush@beckfitzgerald.co.uk
Call Robert on 07545 923539

Eko Shosholli

Finance and facilities

Contact Eko on: Eko.Shosholli@beckfitzgerald.co.uk

Working at Beck Fitzgerald

We are a specialist family law firm committed to access to justice and the rights of the individual. We are based in modern offices near Holborn in central London. 

Our working culture is one of hard work, but great fun, we have an active programme of social events. We regularly take part in events to support our clients including the London Legal Walk.

Social mobility

We actively encourage diversity and take an inclusive approach to building our teams.  We recognise that there is enormous advantage in focusing on individual talent which will take many different forms and include approaches, behaviours and other experience in addition to academic and other achievements. We recognise that opportunity is not equal and our approach to recruitment is designed to ensure that we look at individual skillsets rather than focusing on schools, universities and grades. We are concerned that the law should not be elitist and that diversity is of benefit to us all and, particularly, to our clients.

If you are interested in working with us please send your CV and covering letter to contact@beckfitzgerald.co.uk